Conversations With The Browser

Browser Conversations are an opportunity for relaxed Zoom discussions with special guests. You are warmly invited to join, listen, and if you wish, send comments and questions.

You can watch the videos of our previous conversations at the archive here.

On Sunday 14th March we welcome Helen Lewis. Helen is the author of Difficult Women, and a staff writer at The Atlantic. She was formerly deputy editor of the New Statesman.

Please join us at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT.

Reserve your space by entering your email address below:

Join 60,000+ curious readers who grow with us each week

No spam. No nonsense. Unsubscribe anytime.

Great! Check your inbox and click the link to confirm your subscription
Please enter a valid email address!
You've successfully subscribed to The Browser
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in
Could not sign in! Login link expired. Click here to retry
Cookies must be enabled in your browser to sign in
search