Today's Conversation: Lord Martin Rees


Dear reader,

An exceptional Browser Zoom Conversation awaits us today: Lord Martin Rees, cosmologist and scholar of existential risk, will be talking to Anatole Kaletsky, co-founder of GaveKal economic advisors, about the future of humanity, the nature of the Universe, and the limits of science.

The conversation begins tonight at 6pm London time, which is 1pm in New York and 10am in San Francisco. It will last for 50 minutes, and it is free to all.

Please register to attend at https://thebrowser.com/conversations

Best,

Uri Bram
Publisher
The Browser

Join 74,000+ curious readers who grow with us each week

No spam. No nonsense. Unsubscribe anytime.

Great! Check your inbox and click the link to confirm your subscription
Please enter a valid email address!
You've successfully subscribed to The Browser
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in
Could not sign in! Login link expired. Click here to retry
Cookies must be enabled in your browser to sign in
search