Browser Conversations: Helen Lewis

Dear friend of the Browser,

Our guest for this week's Browser Conversation will be with Helen Lewis, author of Difficult Women and a staff writer at The Atlantic.

Please do join us tomorrow, Sunday 14th March, at 6pm GMT please note, due to daylight savings in the US this is 11am PT / 2pm ET, an hour later than usual. RSVP at https://thebrowser.com/conversations/ to receive the Zoom link.

Find the book at:

Difficult Women: A History of Feminism in 11 Fights: Amazon.co.uk: 9781787331280: Books
Buy Difficult Women: A History of Feminism in 11 Fights by (ISBN: 9781787331280) from Amazon’s Book Store. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.

Best,

Uri Bram
Publisher

Join 70,000+ curious readers who grow with us each week

No spam. No nonsense. Unsubscribe anytime.

Great! Check your inbox and click the link to confirm your subscription
Please enter a valid email address!
You've successfully subscribed to The Browser
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in
Could not sign in! Login link expired. Click here to retry
Cookies must be enabled in your browser to sign in
search