Conversations: Stephen Dubner

Dear friend,

Tomorrow, Sunday 18th April, at 6pm UK (10am PT / 1pm ET), we are honoured to welcome Stephen Dubner, co-author of the Freakonomics books and host of Freakonomics Radio, to talk about the (freak)onomics of health care and so much more.

Please do reserve your spot at https://thebrowser.com/conversations/, and feel free to invite friends who would be interested.

Best,

Uri Bram
Publisher
The Browser

Join 65,000+ curious readers who grow with us each week

No spam. No nonsense. Unsubscribe anytime.

Great! Check your inbox and click the link to confirm your subscription
Please enter a valid email address!
You've successfully subscribed to The Browser
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in
Could not sign in! Login link expired. Click here to retry
Cookies must be enabled in your browser to sign in
search