Matt Yglesias Conversation on One Billion Americans

Dear friend of the Browser,

For our Browser Conversation on Monday 1st March we welcome Matt Yglesias, author of One Billion Americans, making the case that massive population growth could allow the United States to "do it all, and stay on top forever."

Please join us this coming Monday at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT. Reserve your spot at https://thebrowser.com/conversations/, and feel free to invite any friends who might be interested.

Find the book at:

Amazon.com: One Billion Americans: The Case for Thinking Bigger eBook: Yglesias, Matthew: Kindle Store
Amazon.com: One Billion Americans: The Case for Thinking Bigger eBook: Yglesias, Matthew: Kindle Store

Best,

Uri Bram
Publisher
The Browser

Join 65,000+ curious readers who grow with us each week

No spam. No nonsense. Unsubscribe anytime.

Great! Check your inbox and click the link to confirm your subscription
Please enter a valid email address!
You've successfully subscribed to The Browser
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in
Could not sign in! Login link expired. Click here to retry
Cookies must be enabled in your browser to sign in
search